Parish of St John's, Te Awamutu

Te Pārihi Mihingare o Hoani Tapu

Ministry leaders

Reverend Julie Guest


Reverend Steph Owen

Assistant Priest

Reverend Norris Hall

Deacon and Treasurer

Laurel Smith

Vicar's Warden and Lay Minister

Janice Millar

People's Warden

Helen Shaw

Lay minister, Team Leader of Selwyn Centre and Synod rep.

Christine Bryant

Synod rep.

Trevor Natzke

Vestry member

Jocelyn Taylor

Vestry member

Judith Megaw

Vestry member

Coral Loomb

Vestry member

Murray Gardiner

Vestry member and assistant Treasurer

Alan Empson

Trust Board

Joan McManus

Vestry member and Pastoral Care

Roz Davies

Vestry Secretary and Assistant Parish Admin

Amy Presant

Parish Admin